top of page

NZDG Board Candidate Manifestos Elections up to & during SGM at 6pm on 17th October 2020 in Twizel.

Updated: Oct 7, 2020

NZDG 2020 Board Candidates and the roles they are standing for:


Lorenne Botha - Nominated by Grant Chapman, seconded by Paul Deacon

Mat Prichard - Nominated by Martin Galley, seconded by Chris Smith

Communications Director

Chris Davies - Nominated by Bob Gentil, seconded by Simon Feasey

Vincent de Ruyter - Nominated by Braydan Marsden, seconded by Morgan Harteveld

Lorenne Botha - Manifesto
Download PDF • 494KB
Mat Prichard - NZDG board candidature
Download PD • 463KB
Chris Davies manifesto for NZ Disc Golf
Download • 60KB
Vincent de Ruyter manifesto
Download PDF • 71KB

275 views0 comments


bottom of page