top of page

NZDG Board Candidacy Letters for Elections ending at the start of the SGM at 7pm on 11 August 2022

NZDG Board Candidates and the roles they are standing for:


Brady Kuech - Nominated by Jack Ryan seconded by Chris Corbyn

Leon Botha - Nominated by Jonny Ferrari seconded by Andrew Falconer


Chris Van Rensburg - Nominated by Leon Botha seconded by Andrew Falconer


Keith Inwood - Nominated by Simon Feasey seconded by Leon Botha

Brady Kuech Chairperson Candidacy Letter
Download PDF • 216KB
Leon Botha Chairperson Candidacy Letter
Download PDF • 283KB
Keith Inwood Secretary Candidacy Letter
Download PDF • 227KB
Chris van Rensburg Treasurer Candidacy Letter
Download PDF • 23KB

Conflict of Interest Register:

Conflict of Interest Register
Download PDF • 492KB

(SGM Agenda will be published soon)

101 views0 comments


bottom of page