top of page

NZDG Board Candidates Manifestos 2020

Updated: May 12, 2020

NZDG 2020 Board Candidates and the roles they are standing for:


Paul Deacon - Nominated by Jennifer Liew, seconded by Cameron Hubbard

Allen Gorthy - Nominated by Hemi Te Awhitu, seconded by Logan Gillard

Deputy Chair

Jeremy Hawkes - Nominated by Morgan Harteveld, seconded by Jonny Ferrari


Woody Riley - Nominated by Mike Foley, seconded by Mike Riley

Tour Director

Martin Galley - Nominated by Simon Feasey, seconded by Tom Mackay

Brady Kuech - Nominated by Roger Alborough, seconded by David Rose

Outreach Director

Chris Smith - Nominated by Willie Te Ratana, seconded by David Rose

Paul Deacon_NZDG Election Manifesto
Download PDF • 93KB

Allen Gorthy NZDG Election Mainfesto
Download PDF • 36KB

Woody Riley_NZDG Election Manifesto
Download PDF • 17KB

Jem Hawkes_NZDG Election Manifesto
Download PDF • 51KB

Martin Galley_NZDG Election Manifesto1
Download P • 80KB

Brady's 2020 Manifesto
Download PDF • 394KB

Chris Smith NZDG Election Manifesto
Download PDF • 39KB

210 views0 comments


bottom of page